Central Coordinating Council


Working together to archive inter faith peace, our team at IDFP Nigeria is a responsible one for all religious aspects of Nigeria and ensuring understanding of peace between religious parties in Nigeria. Our unique inter faith team consists of Directors, National Secretary, National Treasure, Religious Leaders, and Organisational Members.


Peter O. Agogo

An Ethnoscientist with over sixty (60) local govt., National and International bodies

Haroun O. Ajah

A passionate Member and Central Coordination Council of IDFP

Zaka A. Peter

Present lecturer with the Theological College of Northern Nigeria.

Charity N. Moses

A Religious Leader and Consultant to many World Bank Assisted Projects.

Ifeanyi R. Okoye

An ambassador for peace and Founder of International Initiative for IRC and Co-Sec. of IDFP CCC.

Bitrus Dangiwa

The Director of Training at the Interfaith Meditation Center Base

Auwal F. Abdussalam

A Senior Lecturer and Head of Quality Assurance Unit at Kaduna State University.

Salamatu Ibrahim

A passionate Da'awa Leader in the Northern Region of Kano State.

Yusuf S. Mohammed

Present Permanent Commissioner with the Bauchi state Sharia Commission

Stephen Ojapah

Present Parish Priest of St Patrick’s Catholic Church Diocese of Sokoto

Cornelius A. Omonokhua

Present Director of Mission and Dialogue Department of The Catholic Sec. of Nigeria.

Mabel O. Sowoolu

National Chairperson WOWICAN and Accredited Lay preacher, Methodist Church

Mustapha B. Balogun

Present South West Coordinator of Da'wah Coordinating Council of Nigeria(DCCN)

Halliru A. Maraya

A co-winner of the 2017 Global Peace Foundation's Peace Award